<div style='background-color: none transparent;'></div>

Hola Visitante

Estamos haciendo arreglos en la página. Puedes navegar normalmente por ella. Gracias
Home » , , , » Blake Shelton edita sus grandes éxitos

Blake Shelton edita sus grandes éxitos

Blake Shelton publicará el 9 de noviembre su primer grandes éxitos: “Loaded: The best of Blake Shelton”.
El álbum recopila, entre otras canciones, los siete números uno de Shelton.
Contenido de “Loaded: The best of Blake Shelton”:
1. ‘Austin’
2. ‘Ol’ Red’
3. ‘The Baby’
4. ‘Playboys of the Southwestern World’
5. ‘Some Beach’
6. ‘Goodbye Time’
7. ‘Nobody But Me’
8. ‘Don’t Make Me’
9. ‘The More I Drink’
10. ‘Home’
11. ‘She Wouldn’t be Gone’
12. ‘Hillbilly Bone’ (featuring Trace Adkins)
13. ‘Kiss My Country Ass’
14. ‘All About Tonight’
15. ‘Who Are You When I’m Not Looking’
Share this article :
Copyright © 2011. AyT Radio. com. ar . All Rights Reserved
Company Info | Contact Us | Privacy policy | Term of use | Widget | Advertise with Us | Site map
Template Modify by Creating Website. Inpire by Darkmatter Rockettheme Proudly powered by Blogger